Fédération Bruxelloise du PS

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question !

Rue du Vieux Marché aux Grains 36 – 1000 Bruxelles

Téléphone : 02/ 511 10 37
E-mail : psbruxelles@ps.be

Contactez AHMED LAAOUEJ

Je ne suis pas un robot.

Notre équipe

photo ahmed

Ahmed Laaouej

Président
ahmed@laaouej.be

photo isabelle

Isabelle Emmery

Vice-Présidente
iemmery@skynet.be

photo Martin 2

Martin Casier

Vice-Président
mcasier@parlement.brussels

photo Yonnec

Yonnec Polet

Secrétaire fédéral
yonnec.polet@ps.be
Tél.: +32 (0)475 324 872

Julian Schaak

Porte-Parole
juschaak@gmail.com
Tél.: +32 (0)484 88 71 28